Sperry Solo Sojourn aka Comes and Goes Tour aka My Very First Solo Tour/Solo Roadtrip Ever is underway!!!! Hip hip hooray! Tonight was the first show and it was delightful. I can't wait to report back to you with stories from the road--I am counting on some good ones!

If you are in or near any of these cities, come on out and say hi!

Thursday Sept 11: Swannanoa, NC

Friday Sept 12: Hillsborough, NC

Friday Sept 19, New York, KY

Saturday Sept 20, Katonah, NY

Sunday Sept 21: Goshen, MA

Wed Sept 22: Ithaca, NY

Thurs Sept 23: Cleveland, OH

Saturday Sept 27: Dayton, OH

Sunday Sept 28: Cincinnati, OH

Monday Sept 29: Lexington, KY

And if you can't make it to a show, don't worry, I will be giving lots of updates on the action on facebook and my blog. Stay tuned, folks. It's gonna be a wild ride! ("Wild ride" as in "exciting time", not as in "reckless driving").

 

Feel free to email me if you have any questions about any of the shows or just wanna say hi!

Love and thanks!

Ali


1489206_264103240380847_969661402_n.jpg

the men behind the music (above)

and the ladies of Love Runs Deep (below)

1471083_259180274206477_1095726629_n.jpg
Transient

 

To purchase the CD click the link above. To download the album now, click below...

Ali Sperry: Storybook